Safari Club International - Delaware Valley Chapter

Board of Directors


Bill Pascale Jr.  - President
pascalejr@comcast.net


Bob Spangler - Vice President
Bsbearhill@msn.com


Aaron Mazer - Vice President
aaronmazer34@yahoo.com


Walter Senkow - Secretary

Wsenkow1@comcast.net


Bill Freas - Treasurer
bestbuilt12@live.com


Luke Long
pennarcher@msn.com


Sandi Long
sandi_long@hotmail.com


Rick Chomik

rick@beacon-innovations.com


James Kammerer

Jimkam32@gmail.com


Gary Sturts
215-646-1249


John Hosbach

jhtrees@verizon.net


Robert Spence
robert.james.spence@gmail.com


Matt Steward
Skip9027@gmail.com


Mike O'Keefe
Mikeok7@verizon.net


Mark Osborn
Mtomca@aol.com

​​Officers


Bill Pascale - President
610-558-3508
pascalejr@comcast.net

Bob Spangler - Vice President
bsbearhill@msn.com

Aaron Mazer - Vice President
aaronmazer34@yahoo.com


Walter Senkow - Secretary

Wsenkow1@comcast.net


Bill Freas - Treasurer
bestbuilt12@live.com


​​Committees


Entertainment: Walt Senkow


Governmental Affairs: Bob Spangler


Education: Walt Senkow


Conservation: Gary Sturtz


Membership: John Hosbach


Humanitarian: Aaron Mazer


Youth: Luke & Sandi Long


Banquet Committees:

Registration - Bill Pascale

Live Auction - Bob Spence

Silent Auction - Walt & Bonnie Senkow

Big Ten - Bill Freas & Jim Kammerer

Table of 10 Raffle & Games - Aaron Mazer

Raffle - Rachel Spence & Allison O'Keefe

Check Out - Sandi Long & Mike O'Keefe

Banquet Book - Walt & Bonnie Senkow

Communications & DJ -