Safari Club International - Delaware Valley Chapter

​​Committees


Entertainment: Robert Spence


Governmental Affairs: Bob Spangler


Education: Walt Senkow


Conservation: Gary Sturtz


Membership: John Hosbach


Humanitarian: Aaron Mazer


Youth: Luke & Sandi Long


Banquet Committees:

Venue: Robert Spence Jr.

Registration - Bill Pascale

Live Auction - Mark Osborn

Silent Auction - Walt & Bonnie Senkow

Big Ten - Bill Freas & Jim Kammerer

Mark Osborn & Mike O'Keefe

Table of 10 Raffle & Games - Aaron Mazer

Raffle - Rachel Spence, Allison O'Keefe, Michele Osborn, Emily Schmidt, Julia Robel, & Regina

Check Out - Sandi Long & Bonnie Senkow

Banquet Book - Walt & Bonnie Senkow

Communications & DJ - Aaron Mazer

Live Auctioneer - Bo and Kathy Senkow

Live Auction Runners - Mark Osborn, Mike O'Keefe, John Hosbach

Live Auction Spotters - Matt Steward, Steve McGinnley, Walt Senkow, Luke Long, Rick Chomick, Gary Sturtz



​​Officers


Walt Senkow - President
610-809-2349
wsenkow1@comcast.net

Bob Spangler - Vice President
bsbearhill@msn.com

Aaron Mazer - Vice President
aaronmazer34@yahoo.com


Sandi Long - Secretary

sandi_long@hotmail.com


Bill Freas - Treasurer
bestbuilt12@live.com


Board of Directors


Walt Senkow  - President
Wsenkow1@comcast.net


Bob Spangler - Vice President
Bsbearhill@msn.com


Aaron Mazer - Vice President
aaronmazer34@yahoo.com


Sandi Long - Secretary

Sandi_long@hotmail.com


Bill Freas - Treasurer
bestbuilt12@live.com


Luke Long
pennarcher@msn.com


Bill Pascale Jr.
Pascalejr@comcast.net


Rick Chomik

rick@beacon-innovations.com


James Kammerer

Jimkam32@gmail.com


Gary Sturts
215-646-1249


John Hosbach

jhtrees@verizon.net


Robert Spence
robert.james.spence@gmail.com


Matt Steward
Skip9027@gmail.com


Mike O'Keefe
Mikeok7@verizon.net


Mark Osborn
Mtomca@aol.com